Andhra Pradesh AP Assembly Election Results 2014 Winning MLA Candidates List

Andhra Pradesh AP Assembly Election Results 2014 Winning Candidates List. Assembly Elections were placed in the Andhra Pradesh Region includes Seemandhra and Rayalaseema on 7th May 2014. Election Commission of India EC started counting votes of Assembly Elections from the 8.00 am on 16th May 2014.  TDP + BJP, YSRCP, Congress and other major party candidates are participated in Assembly Elections 2014. AP Assembly Election Results 2014 will available in the below table.

Total Assembly Seats in Andhra Pradesh State: 175

Party Leading Won
TDP + BJP 1 105
YSRCP 0 67
Congress 0 0
CPI & CPM 0 0
JSP 0 0
Others 0 2

Updated on : 16th May 2014 | 08:54 p.m

List of Winning Candidates in Assembly Elections 2014 will be published soon in this page. AP MLA Election Results 2014. TDP is leading in the Andhra Pradesh region and TRS leading in the Telangana Region.

Telangana State MLA Assembly Elections Results 2014 Click Here

Results are updated live on :,,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.