BITSAT 2012 Center Allottment

BITSAT 2012 Center Allottment

BITSAT 2012 On-line Test Centers for the applied candidates are available at below mentioned link ::

Test Centers for BITSAT-2012: In order to facilitate a large number of students all over India to participate in this test, apart
from Pilani, Goa and Hyderabad campuses of BITS where it is expected that a large number of students will take the test, the Institute is also planning to offer the tests at dedicated test centers in several cities. The planned test centers are in the following cities.

  •   1.Pilani Campus of BITS
  • 2. Goa Campus of BITS
  • 3. Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • 4. Ahmedabad
  • 5.Bangalore
  • 6. Bhubaneswar
  • 7. Chandigarh
  • 8. Chennai
  • 9. Coimbatore
  • 10. Delhi
  • 11. Gurgaon
  • 12. Gwalior
  • 13. Hyderabad City
  • 14. Indore
  • 15. Kolkatta
  • 16. Lucknow
  • 17. Mumbai
  • 18. Nagpur
  • 19. Noida
    20. Visakhapatnam
  • 21.Vijayawada
    22. Guwahati
  • 23. Varanasi
    24. Patna
  •   25. Roorkee
    26 Trivandrum
  • 27.Hubli
    28. Surat
  • 29.Pune
  • 31.  Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • 32. Jaipur

Here comes the  final list of centers in India and the operating days at each center in India and Dubai  depending on the number of applicants and their preferences (**will be announced only after all the applications are received and candidates will be informed of the same through BITS website, so that the candidates can choose their date for the test as per their convenience and availability of slots in any of these centers**)

Click Here to Check the Center allotted to you by entering Application Number,Gender & Date of Birth.

Click Here for BITSAT 2012 Test Center Addresses.

1 Comment

  1. Hi
    Is the test centre address for delhi is only the bitsat centre in delhi.
    will the exam be conducted over there only?
    Or there is a different centre for test?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.