NMAT 2012 Notification,NMIMS NMAT 2012 Registration for admission into MBA & PGDM | Indian Shout

You are here: » NMAT 2012 Notification,NMIMS NMAT 2012 Registration for admission into MBA & PGDM

NMAT 2012 Notification,NMIMS NMAT 2012 Registration for admission into MBA & PGDM

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Sciences (NMIMS) has announced its NMIMS Management Aptitude Test (NMAT) for admissions to full time management programmes (MBA & PGDM )for the academic year 2012-2013

NMAT Test Duration: 120 minutes

Test Pattern:

  • Language skills: 32 Questions (Time alloted: 22 minutes)
  • Quantitative skills: 48 Questions (Time alloted: 60 minutes)
  • Logical Reasoning: 40 Questions (Time alloted: 38 minutes)

NMAT Important Dates:

Event Start End
Registration Monday, August 01, 2011 Monday, October 10, 2011
Late Registration Tuesday, October 11, 2011 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Scheduling Monday, August 8, 2011 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Rescheduling Monday, August 08, 2011 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Exam Delivery Window Monday, October 31, 2011 Friday, January 6, 2012
Retake Scheduling Monday, October 31, 2011 Thursday, January 5, 2012

NMAT Test window: 31-Oct-2011 to 06-Jan-2011 (Candidates can choose a test date based on their comfort,with the help of this 10 weeks test window )

Click here to register for NMAT 2012 REGISTRATION

ilook website
 
 

Categories:MBA;Tags: , , ,

   

No Comment to “NMAT 2012 Notification,NMIMS NMAT 2012 Registration for admission into MBA & PGDM”

  1. No Comment yet. Be the first to comment...
Leave your comment here: