NVS PGT Exam Syllabus Pattern 2012 | Indian Shout

You are here: » NVS PGT Exam Syllabus Pattern 2012

NVS PGT Exam Syllabus Pattern 2012

Syllabus , Question Paper Pattern of NVS PGT Exam 2012

The Mode of Selection for recruitment of Post Graduate Teachers in NVS is through a  Written Examination consisting of 240 questions for 240 marks with a time limit of 180 minutes :: And the details of the NVS PGT Exam Pattern is as follows ::

The Written exam paper consists of 240 Objective type multiple choice questions on

  • General Awareness (30)
  • General English/ Hindi, (20+20)
  • ¬†General Intelligence & Reasoning (30)
  • Numerical Ability (30)
  • Teaching Methodology (30)
  • concerned Subject [Content] Knowledge (80)

For NVS PGT Model Question Papers,Syllabus CLICK HERE

Similar Posts:

Posted by 0 Responses

Categories:e-LEARNING ZONE;Tags: , ,

Free Email Newsletter

Stay Updates with this Blog. Get Free email newsletter updates..

And then confirm your email subcription


No Comment to “NVS PGT Exam Syllabus Pattern 2012”

  1. No Comment yet. Be the first to comment...
Leave your comment here: