Telangana State Assembly Election Results 2014 Winning MLA Candidates List

Andhra Pradesh AP Assembly Election Results 2014 Telangana Winning MLA Candidates List. Assembly Elections were placed in the Telangana Region on 31st April 2014. Election Commission of India EC started counting votes of Assembly Elections from the 8.00 am on 16th May 2014.  TRS, TDP + BJP, YSRCP, Congress, MIM and other major party candidates are participated in Assembly Elections 2014. Telangana Assembly Election Results 2014 will available in the below table.

Total Assembly Seats in Telangana State: 119

Party Leading Won
TRS 0 63
TDP + BJP 0 20
Congress 1 20
CPI & CPM 0 2
MIM 0 7
Others 0 6

Updated on : 16th May 2014 | 08:54 p.m

List of Winning Candidates in Telangana Assembly Elections 2014 will be published soon in this page. Telangana MLA Election Results 2014. TRS leading in the Telangana Region and TDP is leading in the Andhra Pradesh region

Andhra Pradesh State MLA Assembly Elections Results 2014 Click Here

Results are updated live on :,,

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.